Horn At It Again

Posted: October 19, 2007 in Other Sports News, Saints

Yes, he’s putting his foot in his mouth once again. When asked about picturing a triumphant return to the Superdome he said,”To be honest with you, my signing with the Falcons had a lot to do with a lot of things. I wish I had two hours to talk about it, but obviously my family wanted to be close to Mississippi. There are other teams that I could have went to and signed with, but I wanted to be close number one. Being close to Mississippi was number one, not just to play against the Saints. That wasn’t one of my goals to sign with Atlanta. However, I knew that was going to happen, but my main decision was based on my family, my wife, my children’s grandparents, they live in Mississippi and it’s close, the weather was great. I just didn’t want to end my career somewhere where it was uncomfortable for my family. That’s the truth.” (NewOrleansSaints.com)

HA, what a joker. I think we all know what it really was about. And how in the hell is Atlanta closer to Mississippi than New Orleans? What an asinine loser!!!!!!!!!

Let’s take this guy down. Need some help out of Chef’s kitchen.

Comments
  1. Michelle says:

    Yeah, laughed my ass off about how close to Mississippi Atlanta was.

    Wasn’t he the one who said there was no room for Joe and Sean on the same team?

  2. Chef Who Dat says:

    Chef can’t help in Joe’s demise. Sorry Mojo. A Chef’s eye black is his bond. Still, no worries here. Leftwich won’t have time to find Hollywood open. Direct thy fury against Alge Crumpler, perhaps? Or DeAngelo Hall.

Leave a Reply

